The Real Congregation :: It Ain’t Braggin’ If It’s True


Marc With a C took a sabbatical for the last episode, but now his batteries are recharged, and he’s ready to delve into his record collection once again. This time around, he’s bringing you a few new releases and more than a few tasty nuggets from the alphabetical journey through his own archives. Dig it!


You Should Consider Having Sex With A Bearded Man :: The Beards
Look Out :: Os Mutantes
Zero Man ::Milk Carton Superstars
Leave Your Head Alone :: Meat Puppets
Islands (She Talks In Rainbows) :: Guided By Voices
Tiger Woods :: Dan Bern
Now They’ll Sleep :: Belly
Puttin’ It Down :: Beck
Soul Sucking Jerk :: Beck
Sex (I’m a…) :: Berlin
Funny Little Frog :: Belle & Sebastian
Co-Coward :: Bettie Serveert
September Gurls :: Big Star
Horrible Day :: Frank Black & The Catholics
Threshold Apprehension :: Black Francis
So Long, So Long :: Chumbawamba


Facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.