Geek World Order

Tremors5 0

Tremors 5 Officially Has A Trailer

The first official trailer for Tremors 5 has been released. To say I am excited about this is an understatement. Tremors is my favorite B-movie series and I will eagerly anticipate buying this on...

Zim1Cover 0

Invader Zim #1

Invader Zim is one of my favorite cartoons. It’s dark, hilarious, off beat and all around fun. It’s been off the air for a long time, but it still has a massive cult following...


Videos, Slideshows and Podcasts by Cincopa Wordpress Plugin